Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Lindsey Ein, Executive Director
E-Mail: lindsey@interparish.org

Gail Koford, Development Director
E-Mail: gail@interparish.org

Sarah Cadle, Service Coordinator
E-Mail: sarah@interparish.org

Sister Roseanne White, Development Asst.
E-Mail: roseanne@interparish.org

Carol Rountree, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: carol@interparish.org    

Chuck Swanson, Manager, Pantry Operations
E-mail: chuck@interparish.org

Midi Drew Accountant (contractual)

Inter Parish Ministry 
3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
fax: 513.272.5704
email: info@interparish.org