Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Alida Hart, President and CEO
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Sarah Cadle, Client Services Manager
E-Mail: sarah@interparish.org

Juliet Hedger, Pantry Operations Manager
E-mail: juliet@interparish.org

Leslie Willett, Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: leslie@interparish.org

Carol Sims, Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: carol@interparish.org

Claudine Elzey, Donor Relations Specialist
E-Mail: claudine@interparish.org

Merry Leone, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: merry@interparish.org

Jess Hartley, Development Director                                                                                                         E-mail: jess@interparish.org

Christy Hampton, Office Manager                                                                                                           E-mail: christy@interparish.org

 

3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
email: info@interparish.org

 

As of 3/20/2020, our current hours are Monday and Tuesday 10:00 am-12:00 pm at the Newtown Pantry and Thursday and Friday 10:00 am – 12:00 pm at the Amelia Pantry. We are CLOSED on Wednesday. The Drive-Through Pantry may be visited every two weeks.

 

Due to the current COVID-19 public health crisis, these hours are subject to change at any time without notice. Please contact IPM at (513) 561-3932 before visiting the pantry.