Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Alida Hart, President and CEO
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Sarah Cadle, Service Coordinator
E-Mail: sarah@interparish.org

Juliet Hedger, Pantry Operations Manger
E-mail: juliet@interparish.org

Claudine Elzey, Donor Relations Specialist
E-Mail: claudine@interparish.org

Cyndi Holder, Assistant Pantry Operations Manager
E-mail: cyndi@interparish.org

Merry Leone, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: merry@interparish.org

3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
email: info@interparish.org