Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Katie Brass, President and CEO
E-Mail: katie@interparish.org

Gail Koford, Development Director
E-Mail: gail@interparish.org

Sarah Cadle, Service Coordinator
E-Mail: sarah@interparish.org

Juliet Hedger, Pantry Operations Manger
E-mail: juliet@interparish.org

Alida Hart, Donor Relations and Communications
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Carol Rountree, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: carol@interparish.org   

Cyndi Holder, Assistant Pantry Operations Manager
E-mail: cyndi@interparish.org

Inter Parish Ministry 
3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
fax: 513.272.5704
email: info@interparish.org