Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Alida Hart, President and CEO
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Sarah Cadle, Client Services Manager
E-Mail: sarah@interparish.org

Juliet Hedger, Pantry Operations Manger
E-mail: juliet@interparish.org

Claudine Elzey, Donor Relations Specialist
E-Mail: claudine@interparish.org

Merry Leone, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: merry@interparish.org

Jess Heartley, Development Director                                                                                                     E-mail: Jess@interparish.org

3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
email: info@interparish.org

 

 

Click HERE to donate and join IPM in the fight against community hunger!