Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Alida Hart, President and CEO
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Nicole Gordon, Client Services Manager
E-Mail: nicole@interparish.org

Juliet Hedger, Pantry Operations Manager
E-mail: juliet@interparish.org

Leslie Willett, Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: leslie@interparish.org

Carol Sims, Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: carol@interparish.org

Merry Leone, Volunteer Coordinator 
E-mail: merry@interparish.org

Jess Hartley, Director of Community Engagement and Giving
E-mail: jess@interparish.org

Connie Winternitz, Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
E-mail: connie@interparish.org

Christy Hampton, Office Manager
E-mail: christy@interparish.org

 

3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
email: info@interparish.org