Inter Parish Ministry Staff

Alida Hart, President and CEO
E-Mail: alida@interparish.org

Nicole Gordon, Client Services Manager
E-Mail: nicole@interparish.org

Merry Leone, Pantry Operations Manager
E-mail: merry@interparish.org

Martha Garrigan, Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: martha@interparish.org

           , Pantry Operations Assistant
E-mail: @interparish.org

Tara Dill, Community Relations and Volunteer Manager 
E-mail: tara@interparish.org

Grace Allen, Operations Lead
E-mail: Grace@interparish.org  

Connie Winternitz, Donor Relations and Communications Specialist
E-mail: connie@interparish.org

Christy Hampton, Office Manager
E-mail: christy@interparish.org

    , Director of Community Engagement and Giving

E-mail: @interparish.org

 

3509 Debolt Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244

513.561.3932
email: info@interparish.org